CCQC Board of Directors – February 2022

Jim Cranney, President
California Citrus Quality Council
Phone: (530) 885-1894
E-mail: jcranney@ccqc.org
Dan Kass, Chairman

Phone: (661) 425-4725
E-mail: dkass5@roadrunner.com
Dennis Johnston, Vice Chairman
Johnston Farms
Phone: (661) 366-3201
E-mail: dennis.bluejay@gmail.com
Arno Erasmus, Secretary
Wonderful Citrus
Phone: (661) 778-1388
E-mail: Arno.Erasmus@wonderful.com
Gary Laux, Treasurer
Laux Management, Inc.
Phone: (559) 783-3212
E-mail: sydlin1@yahoo.com
John Eliot
Saticoy Lemon Association
Phone: (805) 654-6500
E-mail: johneliot@saticoylemon.com
Judy Zaninovich
PCA/Consultant – Kern Co ACP/HLB Grower Liaison
Phone: (559) 730-8691
E-mail: jsleslie@msn.com
Alan Washburn
Washburn & Sons
Phone: (951) 683-2392
E-mail: alan@washburnandsons.com
Al Bates
Sun Pacific Shippers
Phone: (559) 592-5168
E-mail: abates@sunpacific.com
Justin GoldingCRB Appointee
Sun Pacific Shippers
Phone: (661) 529-6271
E-mail: jgolding@sunpacific.com
Colby Fry – CCM Appointee
Fry Ag
Phone: (661) 858-2523
E-mail: colby@fryag.com